None More Black - This Is Satire (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fat Wreck Chords - FAT 713-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006-05-02


Recorded December 2005 - January 2006 in Baltimore.

All songs None More Black/SESAC.

© & ℗ Fat Wreck Chords 2006.

Track List:

1. We Dance On The Ruins Of The Stupid Stage 3:32
2. Under My Feet 2:24
3. My Wallpaper Looks Like Paint 2:14
4. Zing-Pong 2:52
5. With The Transit Coat On 2:22
6. Opinions & A••holes 1:47
7. I See London 3:58
8. Who Crosses State Lines Without A Shirt? 2:25
9. D Is For Doorman (Come On In) 4:08
10. 10 Ton Jiggawatts 2:42
11. You Suck! But Your Peanut Butter Is Ok 1:40
12. Yo, It's Not Rerun 2:10
13. Majestic 3:45


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 51097 0713-2 8
Barcode 751097071328
Matrix / Runout 19522 MF/CA MF030606-4027794


Mastered At West West Side Music
Made By MF/CA
Recorded At The Magpie Cage
Phonographic Copyright (p) Fat Wreck Chords
Copyright (c) Fat Wreck Chords
Published By None More Black

Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By - J. Robbins
Vocals [Additional Vocals] - J. Robbins
Performer [None More Black] - Paul Delaney
Performer [None More Black] - Jason Shevchuk
Performer [None More Black] - Jared Shavelson
Performer [None More Black] - Colin McGinniss
Other [Lodging By] - Mark Beemer
Mastered By - Alan Douches
Art Direction, Artwork, Design - Paul Romano
Vocals [Additional Vocals] - Janet Morgan

Data provided by Discogs