Nuclëar Fröst - Anti-Christ Anti-Nazi (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Akracia Records - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: Mexico
Released: 2014-01-01


Anarcho-Black/Thrash/Crust Metal. With a brutal female vocalist and an ex-WHIPSTRIKER member.

Tracks 1-20 Antichrist Antinazi
Tracks 21-33 Caffeine Peel Session (bonus)

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Antichrist
3. Liquidators
4. Sufocante Calor
5. Axe Hellstorm
6. Nuclear Pyre
7. Pavement From The Heat
8. World War V
9. Black Axis Division
10. Vietna
11. Only Dark Is Real
12. Inglorious Basterds
13. Catholic Pedofile
14. Heavypunk
15. Nego Cristo
16. Noise
17. Outro
18. Not Dead
19. Skolan (Svart Parad cover)
20. Searching For Water (Disclose cover)
21. Dark Bomb Metal Punk Squad
22. Acid Bath
23. Axe HellStorm
24. Kamikaze Roar
25. Storm Thrashing Bomber/Final Holocaust/Dust Core
26. Força Gélida
27. Frost Doom
28. AntiChrist
29. Sufocante Calor
30. Nuclear Winter Gloom
31. Liquidators
32. Slave To Convention (Cover Doom) + Pavement From The Heat
33. Magnetic Tempest


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ICD29188 EMFNF EMF RECORDS


Distributed By EMF Records (6)

Data provided by Discogs