Occultation - Three & Seven (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean vinyl, sleeve has 2 corner dings in shrink

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 20 Buck Spin - SPIN049
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012


Recorded and mixed between November 2011 and January 2012.
Mastered in January 2012.

Track B8 (originally by [a28972) is a vinyl-exclusive track. It does not appear on the tracklist on the jacket, but it is listed on the center label on the B-side and appears on the record.

Comes with lyric insert.

Track List:

A1. The Sea Of Snakes And Souls
A2. The One Who Sleeps
A3. Shroud Of Sorrows
A4. Dreamland In Flames
B5. Living Portrait
B6. Double Walker
B7. Three & Seven
B8. The Drowning Man


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 721616804911


Licensed From Profound Lore Records
Recorded At Seaside Lounge
Mixed At Seaside Lounge
Mastered At Temple Of Disharmony

Artwork [Front And Back] - Dilek Baykara
Backing Vocals - Annu Lilja
Backing Vocals - Edward Miller (4)
Bass - Annu Lilja
Drums - Viveca Butler
Guitar - Edward Miller (4)
Layout - Viveca Butler
Lyrics By - Occultation
Mastered By - Patrick W. Engel
Mixed By - Josh Clark (8)
Music By - Occultation
Organ - Edward Miller (4)
Recorded By - Josh Clark (8)
Vocals - Viveca Butler

Data provided by Discogs