Oiltanker / No Tomorrow - Oiltanker // No Tomorrow (LP, Album, Gre) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Green marble vinyl appears unplayed, sleeve has minimal edge wear, includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Includes numbered poster, insert and stickerThe tracklisting for the Oiltanker side is correct on the label, but incorrect on the coverNo Tomorrow recorded102711 at The Jam RamMastered at Enormous Door

A1. Liars
A2. Machines
A3. Haunted Dreams
A4. Neverending War
A5. Nothing Left
B1. Blind
B2. Violation
B3. The End Of The Rope
B4. Sacrifice
B5. The Nightmare Of Life

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout EXIST129A PCNJR
Matrix Runout EXIST129B PCNJR

Distributed By Profane Existence
Mastered At Enormous Door Studios
Recorded At Jam Room Studios
Mastered At Prairie Cat Mastering