One Way System - Give Us A Future: Early Singles & Demos (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Reissues - RRS 115
Format: LP, Comp
Country: Italy
Released: 2020-02-10


Track List:

A1. Stab The Judge
A2. Riot Torn City
A3. Me & You
A4. Give Us A Future
A5. Just Another Hero
A6. Jerusalem
A7. Jackie Was A Junkie
A8. Cum On Feel The Noize
A9. Breakin' In
B1. This Is The Age
B2. Into The Fires
B3. Out Of Mind (Bad Things)
B4. Children Of The Night
B5. Down
B6. Shine Again
B7. Jerusalem (Demo)
B8. 1980's (Demo)
B9. Spokesman For Teenagers (Demo)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8055515231434


Data provided by Discogs