Organized Chaos - Still Having Fun (LP, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sealed Records - SEAL-023
Format: LP, RE
Country: UK
Released: 2022-11-04


Track List:

A1. Mary Whitehouse
A2. Redundant
A3. H-Bomb Wars
A4. Wanted Criminal
A5. Your Opinion
A6. Burning
A7. Victim
A8. Mary Whitehouse
A9. Get Out of Your Head
B1. No Wars
B2. Insane
B3. Crazy
B4. Trip
B5. H-Bomb War
B6. Heavies
B7. Redundant
B8. Liar
B9. Dead Systems


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs