Outbreak - You Make Us Sick (CD, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - B9R:48
Format: CD, EP
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

1. Infected
2. You're A Waste
3. Spit In Your Face
4. No One Cares
5. MP
6. Pushed Aside
7. You Make Us Sick
8. Braindead / Scum
9. Sick And Tired
10. Don't Need You
11. Out(Break)Tro
12. I Blame You
13. Useless
14. No Second Chances
15. Dead To Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 790168424823
Barcode 7 90168 42482 3


Data provided by Discogs