Oxymoron - Fuck The Nineties... Here's Our Noize (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dirty Punk Records - DPR050
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: France
Released: 2020


700 copies on black vinyl. 
Title on spine: Fuck The Nineties...
Tracks are numbered sequentially from 1 to 15 on labels.

Recorded at Power Station Studios

Inner sleeve:
Thanks to Marc Worst for pictures
A2 listed on inner sleeve as 'Dead En Generation'
B9 listed on inner sleeve as 'Beware Poisonous'

Track List:

A1. Bored & Violent
A2. Dead End Generation
A3. Hey You
A4. Dirty Punk
A5. Fuckers Everywhere
A6. Borstal
A7. The Factory
B8. Mohican Tunes
B9. Beware, Poisonous !
B10. Drug Shock
B11. Selfrule
B12. Nuclear War
B13. Dawn Patrol
B14. On The Outside
B15. Strike


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DPR 050 B [MPO logo] 20 154838
Matrix / Runout DPR 050 A [MPO logo] 20 154827
Matrix / Runout DPR 050 A [MPO logo] 20 150501
Matrix / Runout DPR 050 B [MPO logo] 20 150499


Recorded At Power Station Tonstudio
Pressed By MPO

Artwork [New] - Christophe Dirty Punk
Bass - Mr. Nobody (2)
Choir - Arne Marenda
Choir - Choniuk
Choir - Kübel
Drums - Björn (3)
Engineer - Lothar Schrems
Guitar - Maddin
Producer - Oxymoron
Vocals - Sucker (2)

Data provided by Discogs