Panic - Dying For It (Minimax, EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - b9r:17
Format: Minimax, EP
Country: US
Released: 2001


Recorded July 19th to 24th 2001.

Track List:

1. Written In Stone
2. Strength In Solitude
3. I Watch You Sleep
4. Lighthouse
5. Force It Till You Hear It Snap
6. I Walk Home The Same Way Every Night
7. My Favorite Mistake Was You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 790168421723
Matrix / Runout CC8273 WWW.IWDIGITAL.COM PANIC <8:08>


Copyright (c) Bridge Nine Records
Copyright (c) Not On Label (Panic (14) Self-released)
Recorded At Godcity Recording Studio
Mastered At M Works

Artwork - Aaron Turner
Drums - Jesse Van Diest
Electric Bass - Damian Genuardi
Electric Guitar - Azy Relph
Lead Vocals - Gibby Miller
Mastered By - Matt Bayles
Photography By [Group Shot] - Bryan Sheffield
Photography By [Live Photos] - Jess Humphrey
Producer, Engineer - Kurt Ballou

Data provided by Discogs