Panic - Strength In Solitude (CD, Comp, Enh) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - B9R:77
Format: CD, Comp, Enh
Country: US
Released: 2006


Compiltation including the EP's "Dying For It" and
"Panic" and some unreleased songs. 

Track List:

1. Written In Stone
2. Strength In Solitude
3. I Watch You Sleep
4. Lighthouse
5. Force It Til You Hear It Snap
6. I Walk The Same Way Home Every Night
7. My Favorite Mistake Was You
8. Turn Cold
9. Into The Reasons
10. Our Choice Is Made
11. Pale
12. Fall On Proverb
13. Face Myself
14. Distance
15. I Walk The Same Way Home Every Night
16. Think Ahead


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Drums - Jesse Van Diest
Electric Bass - Damian Genuardi
Electric Guitar - Azy Relph
Lead Vocals - Gibby Miller

Data provided by Discogs