Paralisis Infantil - Hijos De Burgueses (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nausea Records,Sub Discos (2),Discos Mugrientos - NR007, BUS007, DM003
Format: LP, Comp
Country: UK
Released: 2022


Contain an A3 poster with photos, lyrics and liner notes.

Limited to 300 copies.

Track List:

A1. Hijos De Burgueses 2:08
A2. El Ritmo Del Bulo 2:13
A3. Sin Alternativas 1:56
A4. La Bostia Sagrada 2:16
A5. Sentimiento de Lucha 2:27
A6. Nacido Para Morir 2:19
A7. Muerto En Vida 1:27
B1. Paralisis Infantil 2:05
B2. Dios Salve a Romay 0:43
B3. Resistire 3:38
B4. Esta Vida Es Una Mierda 3:08
B5. Anarkia Para La Argentina 2:50
. DEMO 1987
B6. Hijos De Burgueses ('87 Demo) 3:00
B7. El Ritmo Del Bulo ('87 Demo) 1:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Remastered By - Daniel Husayn

Data provided by Discogs