Patient Zero (2) / Hrydjuverk - Patient Zero / Hryðjuverk! (7`, Num, Gre) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve beginning to form ring wear, otherwise green vinyl is in great condition 263500 **Shipping calculated at checkout**


The release came in a glossy foldover cover with lyrics and info printed inside Each copy is hand numbered out of 500 and has the release number written at the bottom left corner of the white paper dust sleeve All 500 copies were pressed on green opaque vinylPatient Zero Recorded at The 1IN12 Club, BradfordHrydjuverk Recorded Feb 2829 2004 in Studio loniti

A1. Save The Kids
A2. How Can We Expect To Change The World When Were Surrounded By Fucking Idiots
A3. Whose To Blame
A4. From Greed To Death
A5. It Should Have Been You
A6. Sick Of Your Ignorance
B1. eir
B2. Landr
B3. The Possibility Of Lifes Destruction
B4. Dmt Til Gltunar

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout 57632O1A
Matrix Runout 57632O2A

Recorded At Studio loniti
Recorded At Studio 1In12
Pressed By GZ Digital Media