Penitent - A Shapeless Beauty (CD, Album, Dig) (M)

  • Sale
  • $2.00
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed In perfect condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. A Shapeless Beauty 719
2. Born Bound 617
3. Demon Trubadour 515
4. Inside (My Existence) 702
5. Regret 531
6. The Longing 1132
7. Throne Of The Abyss (Enter Purgatory)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout DWTRHK002
Mastering SID Code ifpi L024
Mould SID Code BE13

Recorded At AV Labs
Mixed At AV Labs