Pestifer (2) - Execration Diatribes (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A secondhand copy in like-new condition. With slipcase.


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Hanuman Studio, Porto, Portugal by Bruno Silva, except solos and bass guitar at Horizon Studio.

All music written and arranged by PESTIFER.

Cover Art by Inês Oliveira (Graphics editing and Hand Drawing)
Concept by Pedro Silva based on Art by:
John Martin "The Great Day of His Wrath" [1851-3,
and Antonello da Messina "The Antwerp Crucifixton" [1454-5
Layout and Digital Manipulation Doigo Pereira


1. March Of The Dead Orchestra (Intro) 0:35
2. Mars Exult 4:36
3. Brutal Eruption Of Chaos 3:23
4. Dark Dimensions 4:47
5. Enslavement Of God 3:45
6. Awaken By Death 5:02
7. Nothing Remains 4:11
8. Riding The Storms Of Hate MMXVI 7:16
9. Confront Death 4:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Recorded At Hanuman Studio
Recorded At Horizon Studio (7)

Data provided by Discogs