Pinhead Circus - Live At Last (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Tray-card has hole-punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Soda Jerk Records - SJR-019
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2002


This recording features Pinhead Circus' final show

Track List:

1. Clueless
2. Jack Knife Powerbomb
3. Asking For A Beating
4. Paper Thin
5. Say Goodnight
6. Six Down
7. Raise 'Em Up Toss 'Em Back
8. Hallmark
9. Detailed Instructions For The Self Involved
10. Three Feet Down
11. Open Casket Life
12. Satisfaction Simply Knowing
13. Retinally Challenged
14. I'll DIe Soon And It Will Be All Over
15. Carefree Metal Daze
16. No Boundaries, No Regrets
17. Dropping Anvils
18. Frat Rock A Go-Go
19. Walkin' On Sunshine
20. Prozac Girl
21. The Big Wedding Proposal
22. Wyoming
23. Clear A Path
24. Gone Again


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs