Placeholder (2) - Nothing Is Pure (LP, Mar) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Minor edge wear to sleeve, Otherwise in great conditon **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Kat Kat Records - KKRO13
Format: LP, Mar
Country: US
Released: 2012


300 on Mixed Marble Vinyl

Track List:

1. Nothing Is Pure
2. Resent
3. What This Means
4. Give Up
5. Your Life And Mine
6. Stay Correct
7. Written
8. There Are No Words
9. Confess
10. Dying For Nothing
11. Only Ever After


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs