Plan Of Attack - The Working Dead (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Organized Crime Records - OCR #009
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

1. Not This Time
2. Camin Fever
3. The Shepherd Returns (When The Sheep Won't Follow)
4. Paper Revolutionary
5. So Sick
6. Cut Him Off
7. Mistakes
8. Where Do You Get Off
9. Martyr
10. Goodby, Fuck You
11. The Process
12. On A Shorter Leash
13. 28 Year Build Up
14. Faking It
15. Always The Outcast
16. Pressure's On
17. Clock In
18. Clock Out


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs