Poison Idea - Confuse & Conquer (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Southern Lord - LORD 207
Format: LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2015-04-07


Edition of 1500 copies on black vinyl.
Issued with a printed inner sleeve.

Tracks are listed sequentially on the release, regardless of sides. 

Recorded, mixed and mastered in the City of Roses.

© Southern Lord Recordings 2015

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers. 

Track List:

A1. Bog
A2. Me + JD
A3. Psychic Wedlock
A4. Hypnotic
A5. Trip Wire
B6. I Don't Know You
B7. Cold Black Afternoon
B8. The Rhythms Of Insanity
B9. Dead Cowboy
B10. Beautiful Disaster
B11. Reprise


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 808720020717
Matrix / Runout 126967E2/A
Matrix / Runout 126967E1/A


Copyright (c) Southern Lord Recordings
Pressed By GZ Media

Artwork [Baphomet] - James Smith (37)
Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals] - May May Del Castro
Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals] - Natalie Lucio
Design, Layout - Samantha Muljat
Management, Booking - Ashmusicpdx.com
Photography By - Jason Charles
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Brad Boatright
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Joel Grind

Data provided by Discogs