Poison Idea - Pick Your King E.P. (12", EP, Ltd, RE, RM, Cle) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Includes a double sided black ink, white paper insert with lyrics on one side and liner notes on the other side. Also includes smaller credits insert and sticker, all black ink on white media. Recorded at Recording Associates on 1/20/83, Portland, Oregon.


A1. Think Twice 0:40
A2. It’s An Action 1:27
A3. This Thing Called Progress 1:00
A4. In My Head Ache 1:05
A5. Underage 0:58
A6. Self Abuse 0:53
B1. Cult Band 0:41
B2. Last One 0:50
B3. Pure Hate 1:41
B4. Castration 0:28
B5. (I Hate) Reggae 1:28
B6. Give It Up 0:28
B7. Think Fast 1:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 843563115664
Matrix / Runout JPR055·A SAFF S-104538
Matrix / Runout JPR055·B SAFF S-104539


Recorded At Recording Associates
Remastered At Enormous Door Studios
Pressed By Rainbo Records