Poison Idea - Pick Your King E.P. (12", EP, RE, RM, Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Jackpot Records (3) - JPR-055
Format: 12", EP, RE, RM, Whi
Country: US
Released: 2023-03-03


White vinyl, 12” 45 rpm pressing with double sided black ink, white paper insert: lyrics on one side, liner notes by Jerry A on the other side. Also includes smaller credits insert and sticker, all black ink on white media. 

Track List:

A1. Think Twice 0:40
A2. It's An Action 1:27
A3. This Thing Called Progress 1:00
A4. In My Headache 1:05
A5. Underage 0:58
A6. Self Abuse 0:53
B1. Cult Band 0:41
B2. Last One 0:50
B3. Pure Hate 1:41
B4. Castration 0:28
B5. Reggae (I Hate) 1:28
B6. Give It Up 0:28
B7. Think Fast 1:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 843563157633
Matrix / Runout JPR055•A S-104538 SAFF
Matrix / Runout JPR055•B S-104539 SAFF


Recorded At Recording Associates

Art Direction [Art Consultant] - Mike King (3)
Artwork [Lyric Sheet] - Henry Small (2)
Bass - Chris Tense
Design [Sleeve Design] - Jerry A.
Design [Sleeve Design] - Tom Roberts (2)
Drums - Dean Johnson (2)
Engineer - Bob Stoutenberg
Engineer - Poison Idea
Guitar - Tom Roberts (2)
Producer, Mixed By [Final Mix], Written-By - Poison Idea
Vocals - Jerry A.

Data provided by Discogs