Poison Idea - War All The Time (LP, Album, Ltd, RM, Red) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: American Leather Records,TKO Records - AL-0012, TKO-16-0004-1
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RM, Red
Country: US
Released: 2016


Limited edition of 2000 copies on red-marbled vinyl. Released with color sleeve (pictures one side, lyrics the other).

Excerpt from sticker on cellophane "Kings of Punk Volume 5, 11 Fully Remastered Tracks Of Pure Self-Destructive Brutality!!  Limited Edition Opaque Red Vinyl" (note: the color is more purple with color variations)

The title of this record is taken from a book of poems by Charles Bukowski.

On printed sleeve:
Recorded at Falcon Studio - PDX, Oregon June 29 - July 3, 1987.
Remastered at Falcon Studio PDX, Oregon, November 2016.
All songs (C) Poison Idea 1987, 2016.
All songs (P) Richie Dagger Music LLC, BMI 1987, 2016 except A6 (C) & (P) United Artist Publishing 1975.

On vinyl labels:
Ⓒ 2016 TKO Records. All songs ℗ Richie Dagger Music LLC 1987, 2016 except * [A6

Track List:

A1. The Temple 2:42
A2. Romantic Self Destruction 2:37
A3. Push The Button 2:03
A4. Ritual Chicken 0:58
A5. Nothing Is Final 2:40
A6. Motorhead 2:44
B1. Hot Time 3:12
B2. Steel Rule 3:23
B3. Typical 1:42
B4. Murderer 2:23
B5. Marked For Life


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout TKO-16-004-1A CP16-0366A YOU KILLED PUNK TELEGRAPH-GONSA
Matrix / Runout TKO-16-0004-1B CP16-0366B SMELL THE DARK TELEGRAPH-GONSA


Copyright (c) Poison Idea
Phonographic Copyright (p) Richie Dagger Music
Copyright (c) United Artists Publishing
Phonographic Copyright (p) United Artists Publishing
Copyright (c) TKO Records
Recorded At Falcon Studios
Lacquer Cut At Telegraph Mastering
Remastered At Audiosiege
Pressed By Cascade Record Pressing
Manufactured By Cascade Record Pressing
Distributed By Cascade Record Pressing

Artwork [Lyric Sheet] - Mary Saltveit
Bass - Chris Tense
Cover - Victor Hayden
Drums - Steve Hanford
Drums, Other [Blessed] - Steve Hanford
Engineer - David Lohr
Executive-Producer - Victor Hayden
Guitar - Eric Olsen (5)
Guitar - Pig Champion
Lacquer Cut By - Adam Gonsalves
Mastered By - Brad Boatright
Photography By [Back Photo] - David Wilds
Photography By [Inner Sleeve Photos] - Sean Cox (3)
Vocals, Other [Mixoligist] - Jerry A.

Data provided by Discogs