Police & Thieves (2) / Remission (3) - Police & Thieves / Remission (7", EP, Ltd, Tea) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, a secondhand item in like-new condition. Teal vinyl

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Amendment Records (2) - amend: 12
Format: 7", EP, Ltd, Tea
Country: Chile
Released: 2011


Police & Thieves Recording:
Recorded on August 21-22, 2010 at Inner Ear Studios by T.J Lipple and Edie Sedgwick.
Vocals recorded by Edie Sedgwick at Studio 1654 the second week of September 2010.

Remission Recording:
Recorded on December 11th, 2010 at FXS (Santiago, Chile) by Francisco Straub and Mixed by Roberto Pérez that same month.

Mastered at Saff Mastering by Carl Saff, January 2011.

150 copies on Teal vinyl (this).
350 copies on Grey vinyl.
500 copies on Black vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Police & Thieves (2) - Fracturing (#1)
A2. Police & Thieves (2) - We're Not The Only Ones
B1. Remission (3) - Empty Glass
B2. Remission (3) - Seeded


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MOSH VIENE DE LA PALABRA ''MOCHA'' AMEND-12A R-23963 Lucky
Matrix / Runout LA TERCERA LA' PIDA PAL POSI! AMEND-12B R-23964


Recorded At Inner Ear Studios
Recorded At 1654
Recorded At FXS
Mastered At Saff Mastering

Bass - Diego Ibañez
Bass - Richard Harding (2)
Cover - Osvaldo Guayasamín
Drums - Cristian Franklin
Drums - Paul Maniscalco
Guitar - Daniel Rios (2)
Guitar - John Riley (7)
Guitar - Sean Yearout
Layout, Design - Philippe Arama
Mastered By - Carl Saff
Mixed By - Roberto Perez (2)
Recorded By - Edie Sedgwick (2)
Recorded By - Francisco Straub
Recorded By - T.J. Lipple
Vocals - Carlos Izurieta
Vocals - Philippe Arama

Data provided by Discogs