Poppets (2) - Compleate Singles Vol. 1 (Cass, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+ 83250 **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Compilation of their five first singles + one track from the Utmarken compilation Ett Annat Gteborg Edition of 250 hand numbered copies

A1. PreParty 113
A2. Stupid Town 203
A3. New Year 134
A4. Get Back 128
A5. The Way She Walks 149
A6. Phone Call 154
A7. Filling In The Pie 114
B8. Trouble 143
B9. Cosmic Rebel 201
B10. Police! Police! 132
B11. Teenage Rebel 153
B12. I Hate My School 101
B13. Jag Orkar Inte Mer 114
B14. Jack The Ripper Lover 213
B15. Burning Hell 135

Barcode and Other Identifiers