Possessed - Seven Churches (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Century Media - 19075956941
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Europe
Released: 2019-06-28


The master for this re-release is the uncompressed original and sounds exactly like the first Combat & Roadrunner Records vinyl releases. The LP features the band logo and the album title embossed on cover. Hype sticker: "Seven Churches Mastered for Vinyl / 180gr".

Issued on 180 gram vinyl with lyric sheet.

Track List:

A1. The Exorcist
A2. Pentagram
A3. Burning In Hell
A4. Evil Warriors
A5. Seven Churches
B1. Satan's Curse
B2. Holy Hell
B3. Twisted Minds
B4. Fallen Angel
B5. Death Metal


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 190759569412
Barcode 1 90759 56941 2
Label Code LC 06975
Matrix / Runout BJ70385-01 B1 ICR V=
Matrix / Runout BJ70385-01 A1 ICR V=
Rights Society BIEM / GEMA


Mastered At Temple Of Disharmony
Copyright (c) Columbia Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Columbia Records

Photography By [Photos] - Harold O
Mastered By [For Vinyl] - Patrick W. Engel
Layout [For the Century Media version] - Carsten Drescher
Guitar - Mike Torrao
Guitar - Mike Sus
Guitar - Larry Lalonde
Executive-Producer - Barry Kobrin
Design [Logo Design] - Vince Stevenson
Design [Album Design] - Donald J. Munz
Bass, Vocals - Jeff Becerra
Producer - Randy Burns

Data provided by Discogs