Pro-Pain - Pro-Pain (CD, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Drums and bass recorded at Quad Studios NYC, USAGuitars and vocals recorded at Robs house (ProPain studios)Mixed at Quad Studios, NYC, USAMastered at JAM Studios, Leverkusen, GermanyTrack 12 is not listed with the rest of the tracks, but is labeled as a bonus track on the back cover

1. Get Real 219
2. Time 421
3. No Love Lost 241
4. Don't Kill Yourself To Live 333
5. Love H8 228
6. Life's Hard 429
7. Mark My Words 306
8. My Time Will Come 317
9. Smokin' Gun 303
10. Godsize 303
11. Blood Red 348
12. Don't Kill Yourself To Live (Remix)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Mastered At JAM Studios