Prom Nite - Tape #3 (Cass, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Prom Nite Self-released) - none
Format: Cass, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2016


11 songs recorded live in a hallway at University of Toronto for Equalizing Distort on CIUT 89.5 on June 21, 2016.

Cassettes available on Prom Nite's 
"Living For The Weekend" Summer Tour 2016 

Track 12 is not listed on the tracklist.

Track List:

A1. Rock Becomes Reality
A2. Eternity of Man
A3. Condo
A4. Friendly Boy
A5. Snakes
A6. Missionary
A7. Prize Pig
A8. Living for the Weekend
A9. It's Boring
A10. No Motivation
A11. Tied Down
A12. Outro (CIUT)
B1. Rock Becomes Reality
B2. Eternity of Man
B3. Condo
B4. Friendly Boy
B5. Snakes
B6. Missionary
B7. Prize Pig
B8. Living for the Weekend
B9. It's Boring
B10. No Motivation
B11. Tied Down
B12. Outro (CIUT)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs