Punch (13) - An Incomplete History (Cass, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Excellent used copy with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nerdcore - NC12
Format: Cass, Comp
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2012-11-22


Tracks A1 - A5 come from Demo
Tracks A6 - A12 come from Eyeless 7"
Tracks A13 - B11 come from S/T LP
Tracks B12 - B13 come from Rain Fest CS
Track B14 comes from Loma Prieta Split7"
Track B15 comes from Comadre Mix Tape Vol. 5

400 on white

Track List:

A1. Semantically Challenged
A2. No Such Thing As A Stupid Question
A3. Break A Leg
A4. Thank You, Come Again
A5. Ol'factory
A6. Thank You, Come Again
A7. Nothing Left
A8. Waste Land
A9. Convenience Store
A10. No Such Thing As A Stupid Question
A11. Words
A12. Don't Start
A13. Fuming
A14. Get Back
A15. Ol'factory
A16. Right Of Way
B1. If Not Me
B2. Been Here Before
B3. We're Not In This Together
B4. The Bad Times
B5. Make The Good Times That Much Better
B6. If You Can't Now, You Never Could
B7. Break A Leg
B8. Rewrite
B9. Mending Is Better Than Ending
B10. Not So Posi After All
B11. Feminists, Don't Have A Cow
B12. Realist
B13. Give It A Name
B14. Worn Path
B15. Four Letters


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Printed By Dekor Labor

Artwork - Hugues Le Corre

Data provided by Discogs