Pungent Stench - Been Caught Buttering (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Back On Black - BOBV625LP
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: UK
Released: 2018-05-18


Tracks B4 and B5 are bonus tracks.

Back On Black. Avtech House, Hithercoft Road, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, OX10 9DA. UK
Manufactured and Distributed by Plastic Head
℗ 1991 Pungent Stench © 2018 Back On Black. Under licence from Pungent Stench

Track List:

A1. Shrunken And Mummified Bitch
A2. Happy Re-Birthday
A3. Games Of Humiliation
A4. S.M.A.S.H.
A5. Brainpan Blues
A6. And Only Hunger Remains
B1. Sputter Supper
B2. Sick Bizarre Defaced Creation
B3. Splatterday Night Fever
B4. The Ballad Of Mangled Homeboys
B5. Daddy Cruel


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 803343179859


Data provided by Discogs