Rainbow - Rainböw Á Paris 1981 (3xLP, Album, Unofficial) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $125.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Clean vinyl barely looks played, sleeve has some corner creasing and seam wear. request pics and ask questions prior to ordering


Side 1 - 5 Paris Palais d'Hiver June 11th 1981
Side 6 Lille Palais Sant Saveur June 12th 1981


A1. Over The Rainbow
A2. Spotlight Kid
A3. Lov's No Friend
A4. I Surrender
B1. Man On The Silver Mountain
B2. Catch The Rainbow
C1. Can't Happen Here
C2. Don Airey
C3. Lost In Hollywood
C4. R. Blackmore
D1. Difficult To Cure
D2. Bob Rondinelli
D3. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
E1. Maybe Next Time
E2. All Night Long
E3. Woman From Tokyo (excerpt)
E4. Since You've Been Gone
E5. Let Me Stay (Unreleased)
F2. Smoke On The Water
F4. Since You've Been Gone (Short Version)
F5. Ever Since You've Been Away (Unreleased)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout G V (d) (B) XL-1508A 111 + U
Matrix / Runout G XL-1508B 111 +
Matrix / Runout G V (d) (B) XL-1509A 111 + U
Matrix / Runout G XL-1509B 111 +
Matrix / Runout G V (d) (B) XL-1510A 111 + U
Matrix / Runout G XL-1510B 111 +