Rajoitus, Zudas Krust, ABNORM (2) - Who's Gonna Save The World (Cass, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. With Slipcase! **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Doombringer Records - DBR045
Format: Cass, RE
Country: Indonesia
Released: 2016


Originally released as a cd-r in 2008. 

This tape also exists with a slipcase of the front cover. That tape was released in 2018, everything is exactly the same except the slipcase

Track List:

A1. Rajoitus - Kädet Kädessä
A2. Rajoitus - Poliisi Siat
A3. Rajoitus - Loputon Sota
A4. Zudas Krust - Tergusur
A5. Zudas Krust - Don't Kill Them
A6. Zudas Krust - Terprogram
A7. Zudas Krust - Everyday Is Hell
A8. ABNORM (2) - Världen Är Full Av Hat
A9. ABNORM (2) - Allt É Skit
A10. ABNORM (2) - Skitpolitik
A11. ABNORM (2) - Politik Är En Lögn
A12. ABNORM (2) - Domedagen
B1. Rajoitus - Joulu On Taas
B2. Rajoitus - Tämän Päivän Uutiset
B3. Zudas Krust - Million People Are Suffering
B4. Zudas Krust - Deforestation
B5. Zudas Krust - Who Need
B6. ABNORM (2) - Falsk Verklighet
B7. ABNORM (2) - I Guds Namn
B8. ABNORM (2) - Är Detta Frihet
B9. ABNORM (2) - Låt Dom Inte Lura Dig
B10. ABNORM (2) - Dom Knäcker Inte Mig
B11. ABNORM (2) - Datorstat


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs