Ramming Speed (2) - Brainwreck (CD, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Disc in top shape Digipak has light shelf wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Original press of Boston based thrashcrust grinders debut album This is not the Candlelight version Housed in a gatefold digipak with full liners

1. Speed Trials
2. The Threat
3. Lazer Assault
4. All In All
5. Shane Embury Is The Brad Pitt Of Grindcore
6. Bogus Facade
7. Sound The Alarm
8. Immigrant Song
9. Political Party
10. Man Vs Machine
11. Arrested Development
12. A Modern Myth
13. Heavy Metal Thunder

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout MSF7276 OASIS

Manufactured By Oasis Disc Manufacturing
Copyright (c) Ramming Speed
Recorded At New Alliance Audio
Mastered At New Alliance East Mastering