Rape Pillage And Burn - Songs Of Death...Songs Of Hell (CD, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Wolf Code Pagan Records,Ibex Moon Records - WCP 666-1
Format: CD, EP
Country: US
Released: 2009-01-27


Recorded and mixed between May 2006 - May 2007 at Restore Sound Studios.
Drums recorded at Skyline Studios

The title Songs Of Death...Songs Of Hell is written as "Songs Of Death...Songs Of Hell" on the cd.

Track List:

1. Served Cold 2:38
2. 1911 2:56
3. Faith Of The Blind 3:05
4. Wolf Code Pagan 3:28
5. With Venomous Tongues 4:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 59700 71240
Barcode 85970071240
Matrix / Runout <54372> Songs of Death EP builtbyicon.com 01
Mould SID Code IFPI HR01


Recorded At Restore Sound Studios
Mixed At Restore Sound Studios
Recorded At Skyline Studios

Layout, Design - Heater Heitman
Engineer - Josh Robinson
Engineer, Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By - Rape Pillage And Burn
Engineer - Jimi Bowman
Drums - Matt Killen
Cover, Artwork - Marcelo Vasco
Bass, Backing Vocals - Richard Cabeza
Lead Guitar - Geoffrey Sawicky
Mastered By - Proscriptor
Photography By - Leanne Macomber (2)
Vocals, Guitar - Michael Sleavin

Data provided by Discogs