Ratstab - #1 Danger Noise For USA (Cass) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and un-played stock copy. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Ratstab) - none
Format: Cass
Country: US
Released: 2016-01-24


Track List:

A1. All The Old Ones
A2. Chiton Eye
A3. Pandora's Obsidian Horror
A4. Eight Devils
A5. Attack Of The Earthlings
A6. Trials Of The Hard Master
A7. Mad Prince
A8. Black Guard
A9. Subterranean Cultist Feast
A10. Runic Vampire Requiem
A11. Necropolis
B1. Hall Of The Fire Giant King
B2. Rock Troll Enforcer
B3. Weather Dominator
B4. Dead Fluids
B5. Dark Fortress From Watery Depths
B6. House Of Gore
B7. Moon That Never Sets
B8. Glacial Rift Of Frost Giant Jarl
B9. Last Hunt
B10. Sardic Rites
B11. War System


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass [Smash] - Rich Horror
Drums [Blast] - Brian Mastrobuono
Guitar [Axe] - Chris Potenza
Noises - Cyst (2)
Vocals [Screech], Recorded By - Scott Beckett

Data provided by Discogs