Rattler - Incoming (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Still factory sealed. Spine has cutout

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Magic Bullet Records - MBL129
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 10 Jan 2010


Produced, engineered and mixed at Dead Doom Studios, 2009

C&P 2009 Magic Bullet Records

Track List:

1. Suck The Venom
2. Getting Awesome
3. Shoot To Kill
4. Drink And Destroy
5. Fully Loaded
6. Nasty Girls
7. Cocaine Migraine
8. Dropping Jager Bombs
9. Blood, Sweat And Beers
10. Time Traveling


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 711574514724
Matrix / Runout >MA2410 K9915M


Phonographic Copyright (p) Magic Bullet Records
Copyright (c) Magic Bullet Records
Produced At Dead Doom Studios
Engineered At Dead Doom Studios
Mixed At Dead Doom Studios

Musician - Bobby "Coils" Williams
Musician - Frank "The Deuce" Williams
Musician - Mickey "Hollywood" Fangs
Musician - Rattlesnake (2)
Musician - Rick Rattler
Musician - Scott Rattler
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By - Ben Green (9)
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By - Jay Littleton

Data provided by Discogs