Raw Nerves - Burnt Skin (7") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Inimical Records - IR-027
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2011


Track List:

A1. Burnt Skin
A2. Delusions
B. S = K Log W


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout R-24457 A
Matrix / Runout R-24458 B


Bass - Jonathan Hughes (3)
Drums - Erik Trexel
Guitar - Matt Burks
Guitar - Matt Noble (3)
Mastered By - Dan Randall
Recorded By - Adam Pike
Vocals - Matt Svendsen

Data provided by Discogs