Reatards - Bed Room Disasters (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Empty Records (US) - MTR405
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

1. Looking For Danger
2. Teenage Hate
3. Listen To My Heart
4. I Do What I Want
5. No Turning Back
6. I Gotta Rock N Roll
7. Lick On My Leather
8. Fashion Victim
9. Dildo Darlin
10. Stacye
11. Puke On You
12. Private Affair
13. Loretta
14. Runin' Free
15. You Aint No Fun No Mo
16. Stupid Asshole
17. No Brains
18. I Was A Fool
19. Tell A Lie On Me
20. Chuck Taylors All-Stars Blues
21. I´m Tellin You
22. Bummer Bitch


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs