Reckless Aggression - Demo (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Six Feet Under Records - SFU053
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2011-01-00


First Pressing (All on Black) /501 

Test Pressings /13
Red Mis-Stamped Edition /4 
Black Mis-Stamped Edition /4 
Red Pre-Order Stamps /113 
Black Stamps /380 (This)

Track List:

A1. Senseless Behaviour
A2. Nobody
A3. Blood On The Streets
A4. Wonderful World
B1. Waiting For The Night
B2. Crusties Fear
B3. Reckless Aggression
B4. Nothing To Give
B5. Dead End


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Daniel Collins (2)
Drums - Joel Archer
Guitar - Anthony Feeney
Recorded By - Dr. Toxic
Vocals - Allan Cowie (2)

Data provided by Discogs