Red Alert (3) - Wearside (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.



1. Money Whore
2. See Right Through You
3. For Valour
4. Doing It Our Way
5. X
6. The Man Of Iron
7. Who Named You God
8. From The Fields
9. Fallen Idol
10. Europe 5 AM
11. The Spaghetti Incident
12. The Duke
13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
14. Burning Light (Les Cobb Snr. R.I.P.)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 028563 253126


Phonographic Copyright (p) Rhythm Vicar
Copyright (c) Rhythm Vicar
Mixed At Trinity Heights
Recorded At Trinity Heights
Published By Irate Music Publishing
Published By Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd.