Red Alert (3) - We've Got The Power (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Spain
Released: 2021-04-12


The Cover is slightly different from the first edition and the inner sheet contains other previously unpublished photos, all taken in the same photoshoot that were used for the original design.

Ltd Pressing Of 250 Copies On Black Vinyl.

Track List:

A1. We've Got The Power
A2. Crisis
A3. Weekend Warfare
A4. They Came In Force
A5. Rebels In Society
A6. Third And Final
A7. You've Got Nothing
B1. S.P.G.
B2. Foreign Affairs
B3. Campaign
B4. The Art Of Brutality
B5. Smash Your Chains
B6. Industrial Slide
B7. It's Me Boys


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8435307612137


Recorded At Cargo Studios

Bass - Gaz Stuart
Drums - Nobby (5)
Engineer - Colin Richardson
Guitar - Tony Van Frater
Vocals - Cast Iron
Written-By - Red Alert (3)

Data provided by Discogs