Red And Blue, Traffic And Weather - Split (12") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+. Top copy with insert. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mandible Records,Los Diaper Records - MDB-002, LD-003
Format: 12"
Country: US


Track List:

A1. Red And Blue - What Have We Done? 2:10
A2. Red And Blue - One For The Ages 1:29
A3. Red And Blue - The Pits 2:11
A4. Red And Blue - The Paths We Lead 2:47
A5. Red And Blue - All That Nothing 1:52
A6. Red And Blue - Lately ( Move On ) 3:00
B1. Traffic And Weather - Neighborhoods On Fire 2:51
B2. Traffic And Weather - Avenues 2:13
B3. Traffic And Weather - Ultra-Salmon 1:05
B4. Traffic And Weather - Hope Dies Last 2:45
B5. Traffic And Weather - Sink Or Swim 2:59
B6. Traffic And Weather - Caravan 2:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LD-003 A: No Rules, No Parents
Matrix / Runout LD-003 B: Hanging out with people you hate


Data provided by Discogs