Reflux - The Illusion Of Democracy (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Prosthetic Records - 6561910017-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

1. Above The Pyramid And The Eye 4:15
2. Thoughts Dictate Reality 7:38
3. An Ode To The Evolution Of Human Consciousness 3:59
4. The Sudden Realization... 6:33
5. ...Of What You Were Missing 4:02
6. -=[*]=- 4:17
7. Single File To Bliss 5:39
8. There's No Sunlight In My Cubicle 4:39
9. The Keats Persona 5:35
10. 1984-2004 1:14
11. Modern Day Babylon 6:02


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 56191 00172 4
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB41
Matrix / Runout 65619100172 Sonopress Arvato + + DA23801
Mould SID Code IFPI 1083


Mixed At Planet Red Studios
Recorded At Planet Red Studios
Recorded At Cue Recording Studios
Pressed By Sonopress Arvato, USA
Distributed By Razor & Tie Direct, LLC
Manufactured By Razor & Tie Direct, LLC
Copyright (c) Prosthetic Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Prosthetic Records
Mastered At Red Mastering

Vocals - Ash Avildsen
Tracking By [Guitar And Bass] - Andreas Magnusson
Performer - Reflux
Mixed By - Andreas Magnusson
Mastered By - Brad Vance
Lyrics By - John Mehoves
Lyrics By - Ash Avildsen
Keyboards - Chris Dowhan
Guitar - Tosin Abasi
Drums - Vincent Vinh
Design, Artwork, Layout - Stephen Juliano
Bass - Evan Brewer
Arranged By - Reflux
Written-By - Reflux

Data provided by Discogs