Reform Control, Fanatics (3) - Split LP (12") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and unplayed store stock still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Reformed Records,Fun Addict Records,Bad People Records,Legion Productions - -, 40, lr#?
Format: 12"
Country: US
Released: 2009


Track List:

A1. Fanatics (3) - Mass Manipulation
A2. Fanatics (3) - Faster Death
A2. Fanatics (3) - Murderer
A4. Fanatics (3) - Mindless Assault
A5. Fanatics (3) - Social Retard
A6. Fanatics (3) - Drunk Punks
B1. Reform Control - Happiness
B2. Reform Control - Another Song About Cops
B3. Reform Control - Restrain
B4. Reform Control - Hope?
B5. Reform Control - Recognize The Foe
B6. Reform Control - Enslaved
B7. Reform Control - Up'n Cider


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BPR-040-A
Matrix / Runout BPR-040-B


Data provided by Discogs