Refused - The Shape Of Punk To Come (A Chimerical Bombination In 12 Bursts) (CD, Album, RE, Dig) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Great shape used copy with mild-moderate handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Burning Heart Records,Startracks - BHR 1042-2
Format: CD, Album, RE, Dig
Country: Europe
Released: 2004


Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at Tonteknik and Bomba Je late 1997.

Includes a photo collage booklet.

(C) 2004 & (P) 1998 Burning Heart Records

Track List:

1. Worms Of The Senses / Faculties Of The Skull 7:05
2. Liberation Frequency 4:09
3. The Deadly Rhythm 3:34
4. Summerholidays Vs. Punkroutine 4:01
5. Bruitist Pome #5 1:26
6. New Noise 5:08
7. The Refused Party Program 2:38
8. Protest Song '68 4:32
9. Refused Are Fuckin Dead 5:09
10. The Shape Of Punk To Come 5:06
11. Tannhäuser / Derivè 8:07
12. The Apollo Programme Was A Hoax 4:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 332109 104222
Barcode 7332109104222
Label Code LC 02576
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB 30
Matrix / Runout ['Sonopress' Logo] 51085224/BHR1042-2 22
Mould SID Code IFPI 0767
Mould SID Code IFPI 0764
Mould SID Code IFPI 0766
Mould SID Code IFPI 0760
Mould SID Code IFPI 0785
Mould SID Code IFPI 0797
Other 380P
Rights Society BIEM/STEMRA


Manufactured By Epitaph Europe
Distributed By Epitaph Europe
Copyright (c) Burning Heart Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Burning Heart Records
Recorded At Tonteknik Recording
Recorded At Bomba Je
Produced At Tonteknik Recording
Produced At Bomba Je
Mixed At Tonteknik Recording
Mixed At Bomba Je
Mastered At Tonteknik Recording
Mastered At Bomba Je
Pressed By Sonopress

Art Direction - Dennis Lyxzén
Artwork [Photocollage] - David Sandström
Bass, Cello - Magnus Björklund
Double Bass [Upright Bass] - Jakob Munck
Drums, Guitar, Melodica - David Sandström
Guitar, Bass, Drums - Kristofer Steen
Guitar, Sampler - Jon Brännström
Layout - Dennis Lyxzén
Layout - José Saxlund
Management - Moondog Entertainment
Music By, Words By - Refused
Photography By [Backcover] - Axel Stattin
Photography By [Refused] - Ulf Nyberg
Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Andreas Nilsson
Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Eskil Lövström
Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Pelle Henricsson
Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Refused
Tambourine - Pelle Henricsson
Technician [Sound], Other [Roadie, Driver, Tour Manager And Occasional Bass Player] - Andreas Nilsson
Violin - Torbjörn Näsbom
Vocals [All Things Vocal] - Dennis Lyxzén

Data provided by Discogs