Regret (4) - Misery Brigade (CD, EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Organized Crime Records - OCR 015
Format: CD, EP
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Nineteen Sixty-Eight
2. Welcome to the New Year
3. We're All Desperate
4. Misery Brigade
5. Dog Eyes
6. Shallow Beds


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs