Remains Of The Day - Hanging On Rebellion (CD, Album, M/Print) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Crimes Against Humanity Records - CAHRECS 014
Format: CD, Album, M/Print
Country: US
Released: 2003


Despite listing 12 tracks on the back cover, as well as crediting them in the liner notes, only tracks 1-9 appear on the CD, with the bonus tracks credited "Dead Cells" (originally appeared on split with Keitzer) and "Confinement" (previously unreleased). 

Track List:

1. Dreaming Drowning 3:28
2. Therapy For The Appointed Man 3:58
3. Depicting The Subtleties 2:56
4. Only To Infinity 6:35
5. Comb Of Prestige 3:30
6. Prop 5:06
7. The Curse On Us 3:38
8. At The Threshold 3:16
9. Elusive Reflections 5:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Vocals - Derek Willman
Drums - Keith Testerman
Guitar, Vocals - Mark Herman (2)
Photography By [Cover] - Jared Stewart (2)
Photography By [Insert] - Bethe Mack
Photography By [Insert] - Kristin Betzenhauser
Violin, Piano - Rachel (39)

Data provided by Discogs