Remnants (10) - Accomplices Not Allies (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new unplayed store stock

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Discos MMM,Dure Réalité,En Tu Kara - MMM026, DR013
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017-08-02


Track List:

A1. Get Back Here
A2. No Room
A3 . Prison Walls
A4. Far Too Late
A5. Set up
B1. Toy Soldier
B2. Take What You Want
B3. Where Were You
B4. Got No Use
B5. Price On You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs