Repercussions (2) - No Peace E.P. (7", EP, Bro) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A gently used copy in great shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Feral Ward,Feral Ward - YAN-007-047, YAN-047
Format: 7", EP, Bro
Country: US
Released: 2007-12-00


Recorded at Brain Machine, Austin, March and June 2007.

A two-sided 7"x7" printed insert with lyrics, pictures and information is included.

Pressing plant derived from matrix.

1000 pressed 12/2007, 300 repressed 3/2008.

This version comes with brown labels and has a stippled (grained) paper cover.

Track List:

A1. Savage Mutilation 1:06
A2. Alone 1:00
A3. Razor 1:07
A4. A Light 0:46
B1. Cavity 1:02
B2. Bleed Believe 1:02
B3. No Peace 1:00
B4. Beckoning Wind 1:51


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout YAN-047 B1 ⓤ
Matrix / Runout YAN-047 A1 ⓤ


Pressed By United Record Pressing
Recorded At The Brain Machine

Bass - Cissie Scurlock
Drums - Matt Cox (7)
Guitar - Stan Wright
Photography By - Chrissy Piper
Photography By [Live] - Jack Barfield
Recorded By - Stan Wright
Vocals - Shaun Dean

Data provided by Discogs