Res (8) - Res (Cass) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, a secondhand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Discos Enfermos - DE #32
Format: Cass
Country: Spain
Released: 2014


Limited 100 black tapes with sticker labels ans silkscreen covers

Track List:

A1. Res No 1:53
A2. Fosc 3:14
A3. Cel·la 2:24
A4. Aquestes Nits 2:51
A5. Forats 1:38
A6. Equilibri 2:04
B1. Res No 1:53
B2. Fosc 3:14
B3. Cel·la 2:24
B4. Aquestes Nits 2:51
B5. Forats 1:38
B6. Equilibri 2:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork - Mar Estrama
Music By - Dani Frutos
Music By - Mar Estrama

Data provided by Discogs