Revenge (8) - Streams Of Black Blood (Cass, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy #91

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Funeral Sound Productions - FSP 08
Format: Cass, Album, Ltd
Country: Poland
Released: 2008


Limited to 200 hand numbered copies.

Track List:

A1. Firestorm Of Chaos 1:36
A2. Nuclear Holocaust 0:41
A3. Neverending Bleeding 1:54
A4. Depopulate Human Race! 1:55
A5. Coldness 5:25
A6. Cut The Veins Of Life 1:58
A7. Burn This World! 1:36
A8. Suck My Cock Holy Mary! 0:31
A9. Death To All!!! 1:18
A10. You Are My Slave 2:12
A11. Evoke 1:58
A12. Against Their World, Against All... 4:13
A13. Bottomless Darkness Hidden Into The Fog 5:44
B1. Racial Extermination 3:47
B2. Black Vortex Of Death 3:16
B3. The Last Drope Of Sperm 3:31
B4. Forward! 1:55
B5. In Sin 2:02
B6. Bleed Bastard Bleed! 1:02
B7. Extinction Of Life 5:53
B8. 68686 4:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs