Revocation - Existence Is Futile (CD, Album, M/Print, Spi) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed!! In perfect condition. complete with obi **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - YSCY-1158
Format: CD, Album, M/Print, Spi
Country: Japan
Released: 2009-09-30


Comes with a misprinted catalogue number on the spine of the album.

YSCY-1161 is printed (see images), which is actually the catalogue number for Atheist - Piece of Time released in the same year a few months later.

Track List:

1. Enter The Hall 2:27
2. Pestilence Reigns 4:34
3. Deathonomics 3:42
4. Existence Is Futile 4:51
5. The Brain Scramblers 3:12
6. Across Forests And Fjords 4:16
7. ReaniManiac 3:18
8. Dismantle The Dictator 3:58
9. Anthem Of The Betrayed 5:17
10. Leviathan Awaits 4:48
11. Tragedy Of Modern Ages 7:04
12. Death In Vain (Bonus Track) 4:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4560239831586
Matrix / Runout YSCY-1158 1
Mastering SID Code IFPI L275
Mould SID Code IFPI 457D


Artwork, Layout - Orion Landau
Bass, Vocals - Anthony Buda
Drums - Phil Dubois-Coyne
Guitar, Vocals - David Davidson (8)
Producer - Peter Rutcho
Producer - Revocation
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Peter Rutcho

Data provided by Discogs